Simple Pricing

Sign up now, upgrade anytime. New accounts get a 14-day free trial.

Personal
Free
forever
Unlimited guests
10GB storage
Email support
Business
$9.99
per user / per month
Unlimited guests
Unlimited storage
24/7 chat & email support
All plans include:
Unlimited Teams
Unlimited Cards
Unlimited Boards
Free Guest Access
Task Management
Messaging & Chat
Multiple Views
Kanban View
Notes & Collaboration
Document Support
Mobile Apps
Notifications & Alerts
Frequently asked questions:
What's the commitment?
With Troopwork there is no contract to sign and you can upgrade or downgrade between different plans any time – directly from your account. If you choose to pay on a monthly basis, your subscription can be cancelled at any time by simply downgrading to the free Basic plan.
Can I handle multiple troops with one account?
Yes. There is no limit to the number of troops you can manage in one account. You will never be billed twice for the same user, only for the number of unique users across all your troops.
I am a Non-Profit. Do you offer any discounts?
Yes we offer discounts to Non-Profit organization. Please contact us at support@troop.work for more information.
We need to add new users to our team. How will that be billed?
We’ll make a one-time, prorated charge to your credit card to cover your new team member’s account for the remainder of the current billing period.

As an example, suppose your team is on the “Business plan,” which costs $10 per active user per month when billed monthly. You add a new team member 10 days into your billing period and there are 21 remaining days in the month. The per-day cost for each user is $10 / 30, so we will make a one-time charge of $7 ($10 / 30 days * 20 days) to your team’s credit card on file.
My team wants to cancel its subscription. How do we do that? Can we get a refund?
Team Owners can change the team’s subscription level. There are two options when downgrading from a paid plan to the Free plan:

You can downgrade to the Free plan immediately. If there is more than one day until your renewal date, we will prorate the remaining balance on your account and hold it for your team as a credit. You can use that credit towards a reactivation of your paid subscription in the future.

We can automatically downgrade you to the Free plan at your next renewal date. Your subscription will remain active at its current level through the end of the billing period that you’ve already paid for.

We do not offer refunds.
Get Started Today for Free.

Bring all your projects together with the first unified project management and messaging tool. Organize tasks, notes and documents in a single UI with real time chat and alerts.

The only integrated project management, messaging, and collaboration tool for teams of any size.

CONTACT
855. 446. 6566